Mark Gillett

Come back frequently……

Tangible

leave a comment »

I did something today that I have not done for a long time… I picked up a newspaper on the tube. I normally read the news on the BBC or Al Jazeera websites and I had forgotten what a pleasure it was to hold paper and read… Now, I know an iPhone is a tangible product but there is something more about paper… Its real. Its organic origins make it more real and different so I will do this more often from now on….. I will add it to my 2013, “Must Do Different” list. And I will start reading my new book this weekend. Its a real book, not on an eBook…

Written by markgillett

January 11, 2013 at 11:21 am

Posted in Coaching, Life

Leave a Reply

