Mark Gillett

Come back frequently……

2012

leave a comment »

So here is a my Happy New Year to anyone who reads my blog… I have not posted enough recently so again vow to start the year well, get bogged down with lots of good work, struggle to blog as often as I should BUT this year I will make a change.. I will keep up the blogs throughout the year and hopefully renew the current blog look.

I also have an exciting year ahead with a number of projects already started.

The first is the Yukon Quest in February. Myself and a small team have been awarded the media/photography contract which has been on my wish list for some time. Well now we have it and now we have to perform…

I also have a Kuwait trip coming up in January with a new EyeforLife workshop, new material and very exciting too…

The rest I will inform you about gradually over the coming weeks… Please comment and keep in touch in your way too and connect to this blog by subscribing to keep up to date…

Happy New Year

Mark

Written by markgillett

January 1, 2012 at 6:54 pm

Leave a Reply

