Mark Gillett

Come back frequently……

Writing

leave a comment »

I haven’t been posting for a few weeks or very much through the last summer months.. but I have been writing. Mostly personal stuff that I do not wish to blog but also writing my book. I started this some time ago, actually about 3 years and am sure I will get it finished someday soon.  I also have another book on the go using my images with words as a means of inspiration. Images inspire many of us and this includes me of course.

Please take a look through my latest on Flickr but also on my old pbase site as I would be interested to know if any inspire you. If they do, tell me why… For me this is the one that gets me right now

Just for peace of mind….

Grand Mosque in Muscat, Oman... A masterpiece in architectural design.

Written by markgillett

August 31, 2010 at 3:16 pm

Leave a Reply

